Evaluation: Summer of Unreal 2022
Summer of Unreal 2022 Kat

Evaluation: Summer of Unreal 2022

Evaluation: Summer of Unreal 2022

The Summer of Unreal is an exclusive event for creative people from Europe. In order to participate in the Summer of Unreal, Epic Games has tied its eligibility requirements to a few prerequisites, which we ask about here.

Thank you for your registration

The Summer of Unreal campaign is aimed at educators, trainers, lecturers, freelancers, animation professionals and adult professionals currently working with 3D digital content creation (DCC) tools. Unfortunately, students cannot participate.

No experience with UE is required. Participants are expected to demonstrate a solid understanding of current 3D computer graphics software technologies (e.g. Maya, 3ds Max, Houdini, Blender, Cinema 4D, etc.) and standard DCC production workflows. If admitted to the course, we expect attendance for the entire 4 weeks, with a minimum of 80%.

Contact form

The communication in the Summer of Unreal takes place via Discord. Therefore a Discord account is required. If you are not registered yet, you can do so at https://discord.com/register. Please note the Privacy Policy of Discord. After that we will add you to the Summer of Unreal community.
Confirmation(Required)
Data privacy(Required)

Kontakt

Evaluation: Summer of Unreal 2022
Summer of Unreal 2022 Kat

Evaluation: Summer of Unreal 2022

Evaluation: Summer of Unreal 2022

Der Summer of Unreal ist eine exklusive Veranstaltung für kreative Menschen aus Europa. Um am Summer of Unreal teilnehmen zu können, hat Epic Games seine Förderbedingungen an ein paar Voraussetzungen geknüpft, die wir hier erfragen.

Danke für deine Anmeldung

Die Summer of Unreal Kampagne richtet sich an Ausbilder, Trainer, Dozenten, Freiberufler, Animation-Professionals und erwachsene Berufsanfänger, die derzeit mit Werkzeugen zur Erstellung digitaler 3D-Inhalte (DCC) arbeiten. Studenten können leider nicht teilnehmen.

Es ist keine Erfahrung mit UE erforderlich. Von den Teilnehmern wird erwartet, dass sie ein solides Verständnis der aktuellen 3D-Computergrafik-Softwaretechnologien (z. B. Maya, 3ds Max, Houdini, Blender, Cinema 4D usw.) und der Standard-DCC-Produktionsabläufe vorweisen können. Bei Zulassung zur Veranstaltung erwarten wir eine Teilnahme an den gesamten 4 Wochen, mindestens aber 80%.

Kontaktformular

Die Kommunikation im Summer of Unreal findet über Discord statt. Daher ist ein Discord-Zugang erforderlich. Wenn du noch nicht registriert bist, kannst du dies unter https://discord.com/register tun. Bitte beachte dabei die Datenschutzrichtlinie von Discord. Im Anschluß fügen wir dich zur Summer of Unreal Community zu.
Bestätigung(erforderlich)
Datenschutz(erforderlich)

Kontakt