The Connector

Extreme deep
dive training

for your own animated movie
with the Unreal Engine

You want to master the Unreal Engine professionally? You want to be part of an inquisitive community of realtime enthusiasts? You have what it takes to be your own producer and director for your short film? All this is offered by the intensive training Unreal Connector.
The original from Epic Games.

Learn in
5 weeks

where others need years

Lies dazu mehr im Blog

From your first idea to the finished film: You learn everything. From the Unreal Engine to professional storytelling and your own MoCap session to the final cut.

You will learn from experienced professionals which workflow leads to the best result for your project. A team of trainers and mentors will empower you step by step, so that in the end you can realize the previously unimaginable.

There is no such thing
no second time

This is not a normal online training

There is no consumption here: You are a member of a strong selected group from day one, working together and highly motivated towards the goal of generating the greatest short films.

The best films will be published by Epic Games at the end! Seats are limited. Take the challenge and book now!

Learn more about the difference between the
Fellowship and the Connector in our Blog!

5 weeks that will change your life!

From January 16 to February 17 2023

Your time commitment consists of five intensive training weeks as a full-time program for you. You have never worked more intensively with the Unreal Engine. A unique experience!

Kickoff: January 11
Week 1: January 16-20
Week 2: January 23-27
Week 3: January 30 – February 3
Week 4: February 06-10
Week 5: February 13-17
Film festival and closing: February 17

It starts with your idea

Before things get started in the Unreal Engine, it already starts for you creatively. Think up the story you want to tell for your short film. Our trainers and mentors will help you get to the heart of the story. For your personal film debut.

80 hours

Unreal Engine 5
Deep Dive Training

We will introduce you step by step to the Unreal Engine and its incredible possibilities in live online trainings with deep dive labs. You will be accompanied by your mentors and the strong community. Always with the goal in mind to produce your perfect short film. Your new tools will be: Animation, Materials, Lightning, Sequencer, Control Rig, MoCap, Blueprint, …

 

60 hours

mentors and trainers
work together on your projects

In shared labs or one-on-one sessions, we’re here for you. Each group has its own mentor who will support you in storytelling and storyboarding. In addition to the implementation in the Unreal Engine, your script and your shots have to be right in order to create the desired effect. Besides the know-how in the Unreal Engine, this is the second big learning for you in the Connector!

We are here for you non-stop

No question goes unanswered and you get continuous support. You always have a contact person: In the training labs, the practice labs, mentor labs, the open coffee rounds, the after work sessions or directly in the supported Discord channels of the Connector or your team. And the most important thing: This community will stay with you even after your time in the Connector!

Highlight

You direct!

An entire motion capturing studio dances to your tune. Become the director. We provide you with the technology and actors to act out your desired scene in a professional MoCap studio. Live and remote in front of you. This way you get your own individual MoCap data to give your film the final touch with the right animations.

The
Unreal
Connector

 

Secure your seat!

For only 4,700 euros plus VAT

Spots are limited!

Learn from the best

INCAS Training: your first stop for Unreal Engine Training

You’re guaranteed to learn from the best at the Unreal Connector. There are only three companies in the world with Unreal Premier Training Partner status. INCAS Training is one of them. Our mentors work for global leading production companies. The guest speakers are film celebrities and the trainers are Unreal Authorized Instructors. It doesn’t get any better than this!

 

You have questions?
Agreement*

INCAS Training und Projekte GmbH & Co. KG
Europark Fichtenhain A 15
47807 Krefeld
Germany
Tel: +49 21 51 36625 – 0
Fax: +49 21 51 36625 – 29

Der Connector

Extreme deep
dive training

für deinen eigenen Animationsfilm
mit der Unreal Engine

Du willst die Unreal Engine professionell beherrschen? Du willst Teil einer wissensbegierigen Community von Realtime Enthusiasten werden? Du hast das Zeug, dein eigener Produzent und Regisseur für deinen Kurzfilm zu sein? All das bietet dir das Intensivtraining Unreal Connector.
Das Original von Epic Games.

Lerne in
5 Wochen

wofür andere Jahre benötigen

Lies dazu mehr im Blog

Von deiner ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Film: Du lernst alles. Von der Unreal Engine über professionelles Storytelling und deiner eigenen MoCap Session bis zum finalen Schnitt.

Von erfahrenen Profis lernst du, welcher Workflow für dein Projekt zum besten Ergebnis führt. Ein Team aus Trainern und Mentoren befähigt dich Schritt für Schritt, damit du am Ende vorher Unvorstellbares realisierst.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iVW5yZWFsIEZlbGxvd3NoaXAgMjAyMiB8IFNpenpsZSBSZWVsIHwgVW5yZWFsIEVuZ2luZSIgd2lkdGg9IjY0MCIgaGVpZ2h0PSIzNjAiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS1ub2Nvb2tpZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvTE44QjI1UEI1Ymc/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==

So etwas gibt es
kein zweites Mal

Dies ist kein normales Online Training

Hier wird nicht konsumiert: Du bist vom ersten Tag Mitglied in einer starken ausgewählten Gruppe, die gemeinsam und hochmotiviert an dem Ziel arbeitet, die großartigsten Kurzfilme zu generieren.

Die besten Filme werden am Ende von Epic Games veröffentlicht! Die Plätze sind begrenzt. Nimm die Challenge an und buche jetzt!

Erfahre mehr über den Unterschied zwischen
dem Fellowship und dem Connector in unserem Blog!

5 Wochen, die dein Leben verändern!

vom 16. Januar bis zum 17. Februar 2023

Dein zeitlicher Aufwand besteht aus fünf intensiven Trainings-Wochen als Vollzeit-Programm für dich. Intensiver hast du dich noch nie mit der Unreal Engine beschäftigt. Ein einmaliges Erlebnis!

Kickoff: 11. Januar
Woche 1: 16. – 20. Januar
Woche 2: 23. – 27. Januar
Woche 3: 30. Januar – 3. Februar
Woche 4: 06.-10. Februar
Woche 5: 13.-17. Februar
Filmfestival und Abschluss: 17. Februar

Es beginnt mit deiner Idee

Bevor es in der Unreal Engine losgeht, geht es für dich schon kreativ los. Denke dir deine Geschichte für deinen Kurzfilm aus, die du erzählen willst. Unsere Trainer und Mentoren helfen dir dann, diese auf den Punkt zu bringen und umzusetzen. Für dein persöhnliches Filmdebut.

80 Stunden

Unreal Engine 5
Deep Dive Training

Wir führen dich in Live Online Trainings mit Vertiefungs-Labs Schritt für Schritt in die Unreal Engine und ihre unfassbaren Möglichkeiten ein. Dabei wirst du begleitet von deinen Mentoren und der starken Community. Immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, deinen perfekten Kurzfilm zu produzieren. Dein neues Handwerkszeug dafür werden: Animation, Materials, Lightning, Sequencer, Control Rig, MoCap, Blueprint, …

 

60 Stunden

feilen Mentoren und Trainer
gemeinsam an euren Projekten

In gemeinsamen Labs oder Einzelsessions sind wir für dich da. Jede Gruppe hat einen eigenen Mentor, der dich im Bereich Storytelling und Storyboarding unterstützt. Denn neben der Umsetzung in der Unreal Engine müssen natürlich auch dein Drehbuch und deine Shots sitzen, um die gewünschte Wirkung zu erzeugen. Das ist neben dem Know-how in der Unreal Engine das zweite große Learning für dich im Connector!

Wir sind non-stop für dich da

Keine Frage bleibt unbeantwortet und du erhältst kontinuierlichen Support. Du hast immer einen Ansprechpartner: In den Trainings Labs, den Praxis Labs, Mentor Labs, den offenen Kaffeerunden, den After Work Sessions oder direkt in den betreuten Discord Kanälen des Connectors oder deines Teams. Und das Wichtigste: Diese Community bleibt dir auch nach deiner Zeit im Connector erhalten!

Highlight

Du führst Regie!

Ein ganzes Motion Capturing Studio tanzt nach deiner Pfeife. Werde zum Regisseur. Wir stellen dir die Technik und Darsteller zur Verfügung, die deine Wunsch-Szene in einem professionellen MoCap Studio nachspielen. Live und remote vor dir angeleitet. So erhältst du deine eigenen individuellen MoCap Daten, um deinem Film mit den richtigen Animationen den letzten Schliff zu geben.

Der
Unreal
Connector

 

Sichere dir deinen Platz!

für nur 4.700 Euro zzgl. MwSt.

Die Plätze sind begrenzt!

Lerne von den Besten

INCAS Training: deine erste Adresse für Unreal Engine Training

Du hast im Unreal Connector die Garantie, von den Besten zu lernen. Weltweit gibt es nur drei Unternehmen mit dem Unreal Premier Trainingsparter-Status. INCAS Training ist eines davon. Unsere Mentoren arbeiten für global führende Produktionsfirmen. Die Gastredner sind Filmprominenz und die Trainer sind Unreal Authorized Instructors. Mehr geht nicht!

 

Du hast Fragen?
Einwilligung*

INCAS Training und Projekte GmbH & Co. KG
Europark Fichtenhain A 15
47807 Krefeld
Deutschland
Tel: +49 21 51 36625 – 0
Fax: +49 21 51 36625 – 29