CompanyContact

Contact

Contact

Fast and informal communication is one of the hallmarks of INCAS Training. We strive to be available to you at all times through as many communication channels as possible. There are many ways to contact us quickly: Phone, email and by fax. Or you can simply use the contact form on this page. We will get back to you as soon as possible, we promise. You can reach us daily by phone between 08:00 and 18:00 and at any time by e-mail. Every INCAS Training employee is there for you and we will be happy to answer any question you may have.

Your contact persons

DivisionNameE-MailPhone
ManagementStephan Ottenotten@incas-training.de00492151 36625-14
DistributionJörg Festerlingfesterling@incas-training.de00492151 36625-11
DistributionTobias Jonenjonen@incas-training.de00492151 36625-16
DistributionSilvia Grevegreve@incas-training.de00492151 36625-19
DistributionNicole Jöhringjoehring@incas-training.de00492151 36625-18
AccountingJacqueline Tanketanke@incas-training.de00492151 36625-12
ITMichael Braunbraun@incas-training.de00492151 36625-13
MarketingStefan Marxmarx@incas-training.de00492151 36625-20
AdministrationMarcus Wildewilde@incas-training.de00492151 36625-15

Address Headquarters Krefeld

INCAS Training und Projekte GmbH & Co. KG
Europark Fichtenhain A 15
47807 Krefeld

Tel: 00492151 36625-0
Fax: 00492151 36625-29

Our rooms are located on the first floor and are of course barrier-free.


Sales Offices

Office Berlin

INCAS Training und Projekte GmbH & Co. KG
Edisonstraße 63
12459 Berlin

Tel: 004930 23596475-0
Fax: 004930 23596475-9

Office Munich

INCAS Training und Projekte GmbH & Co. KG
Feringastrasse 6
85774 Munich

Tel: 004989 27781947-0
Fax: 004989 27781947-9

Office Stuttgart

INCAS Training und Projekte GmbH & Co. KG
Friedrichstraße 15
70174 Stuttgart

Tel: 0049711 2869779-0
Fax: 0049711 2869779-9

Contact

Customer testimonials

.